ALBUM: Healy – Tungsten (Zip & Mp3)

Album Healy - Tungsten Mp3 Download

Album Healy – Tungsten Mp3 Download

Download Zip Tungsten by Healy.

Healy RCA RECORDS, A DIVISION OF SONY MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT, R&B/SOUL music maker shares new 13 tracks, of album project titled “Tungsten” and is here for your easy & fast download. (Mp3-320kbps / Includes unlimited streaming via iTunes Plus high-quality download in FLAC AAC M4A CDQ Descarger torrent ZippyShare mp3-direct).

Tungsten by Healy song free download is out now in digital form listen/share with friends.



1 Healy – Tungsten
2 Healy – Everything’s Fine
3 Healy – Deep Cuts
4 Healy – Nikes On
5 Healy – Dead Sprint
6 Healy – Second Wind
7 Healy – Cannonball Ft. Jcksn Ave.
8 Healy – Molly
9 Healy – Back on the Fence Ft. Becky and the Birds
10 Healy – Immune
11 Healy – Back in Time Ft. Public Library Commute
12 Healy – Part of Me
13 Healy – Mirages


Please tell us how you feel about information you get from us, we're LegitUK bringing you Global legitimate happenings!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.